Kick-Start Development using PROIV

In just 1 hour you will learn how to build robust web services in PROIV. Once built, make them available to 3rd party applications. Learn how PROIV saves you time.

You are invited to this free webinar offering hands-on development.

20th January 9:00am (BST)/13:30 (IST), 18:00 (BST)/10:00am (PDT).

Before the event we will supply a fully working single developer version of our development platform enabling you to build the material being presented.

Please contact andrew.turner@ngahr.com to register your interest.